A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

darth vader, hot doc, and shallow thinking

2005-03-02
coffee's perking soon...thank god...

docgirl called last night. woke me. ok, what is it with me and young women? i guess she feels something for me. we had a nice talk. lots of laughing. she's enjoying her rotation this month. i get her, as i have two docs as parents. still it was in the back of my head that she's twenty-something...

then again, i was picture what her cute ass would look up in the air with me fucking her from behind. i wonder if she's a screamer? panther was a big i-don't-care-who-hears-me screamer. big turnon.

sigh

so i'm exhausted. and so no run this morning. i can barely get of bed to put the coffee on. and shit is it cold. freezing in my apartment. i guess it's in the teens outside. i will push myself to run this afternoon or evening. though im sure i will find an excuse. this new me or defective me is getting more and more control. i think i need to reevaluate myself.

coffee's up. be right back...

....hmm...better...so if lesbians going at it isn't reason enough to watch the OC, here's another one: Darth Vader! Yep, i just heard that the big baddie from my childhood will be making a trailer appearance next week. so tune in for the trailer and stay for the girlongirl.

i placed a new guestbook on Santa's Little Helper and Maddening sites because i was getting message from people and not knowing which site they were talking about, i guess i shoudnt have put one guestbook for three sites. so i found a good place to make books and created two more books. i hope it works. i also signed up for notifylist.com because a few people will asking for that and i don't really think i could keep up with emailing them all. i hope that works also.

so today i have my 9th graders reading a piece of a authobiography by the guy who wrote "Monster". it's about his life in harlem in the 50s. my kids are reading caged bird and taking notes on their life. they will be writing an autobio soon. this will give them another prespective AND not let them get ahead of anyone else. steve's coming in 7th and 8th periods for next years scheduling and that takes ALL period.

again good and bad. steve "teaches" my class but then kids fall "behind" on the week's lessons. hm, i love this little challenges.

so my midriff girl is now always covered. at least when i see her. she's got an awesome body and will be a killer woman in her time. i don't think she's changed too much towards me. and that was my fear. i hate drawing attention to them like that as they hurt so easy. plus it makes me look like a perv for noticing.

yeah yeah i know i AM a perv. but they don't need to know that. sigh. hottie sub for math walked by yesterday and smiled. it was a great smile. haha

oh that reminds me. amie the spanish teacher (who is engaged) i just noticed has a fantastic ass! i mean perfect. where has my head been lately. i never noticed. her boy must love pawing her. wow!! i can't help but watch it now as she walks by during my hall duty. and i don't have to feel icky as she's an adult not some kid. sigh. too bad about the husband-to-be. (everyone kept quiet around me when the news broke. ugh)

tv news...pam anderon has a new tv show named...STACKED. : ) with a name like that i am all over it.

i think i will be staying away for c. now. it seems if and that's a huge if we ever did get together and things didnt work out. i dont think i could deal with seeing her at work. this came to me when i thought about how it would be to see panther. i dont think i could deal with seeing an ex at work. i've never had deal with that and i never want to. this is all hard enough having not seen her in over two months.

ok, i'm off to post to my other sites. if anyone is bored come by santa's and have a laugh or a leer. and if you're a teacher come by my other site, we can comiserate.

more later during steve's "lesson"...

cheers

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

5:23 a.m. ::
prev :: next