A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

BIG cup of me

2005-03-30
I love red wine.
I HATE to sing, afraid people will think I suck at it.
I'm a blues fan. delta blues and kansas city blues.
I'm hoping to get into chicano bugaloo.
I think there's nothing on earth that extra virgin olive oil, fresh basil, and fresh garlic can't make tasty.
I love my mac. i have two. laptop. and an ipod on the way.
I love poetry.
I love Monty Python.
I can be a real bastard a times, but only to those who truly deserve it. well, until I'm corrected.
I think Math was an invention of satan.
I can't cook, unless it's to poison.
I LOVE classical music, especially Bach, Mozart, and Chopin.
I like drama.
My list of favorite authors would go on for too long. .
I'm saving all my slow dances for my future wife.
I'd like to live on an island someday.
I am an unpublished poet.
I have an invisible road runner tatoo on my thigh named "Harvey."
I hold on to grudges FOREVER. Til beyond the grave.
My mommy taught me how to hold them TIGHT.
I've been scared by horror films since I was 5 years old. I still jump and squirm.
I used to use dashes of Goldschlager, Godiva Chocolate and White Chocolate Liquer, Rumpleminze, Captain Morgan or Amaretto to flavor my coffee sometimes (not all at the same time).
I am terrified of becoming an alcholic.
My family is littered with drug addicts and alcholics and mental patients.
I have hurt people.
I think "political correctness" is the worst enemy of humor.
I am not entirely straight.
I don't drink green tea.
I love cleavage and a good rack.
Silent Bob is my hero.
I think Led Zepplin is grossly over-rated. Not BAD, just over-rated.
I think beer tastes like a kiss from God. I can't get enough.
I don't find "profanity" profane. People need to realize that these are just WORDS.
I'll probably never be married. That's not by choice.
I think Kevin Smith is a genius.
Good sushi is awesome, but often more expensive than it's worth.
I'm not nearly as violent as people seem to think I am, only when it's warranted, and toward those who deserve it.
I have always been a fan of James Bond films.
Mythology is one of my secret passions.
I am passionate about the stock market.
I have "tutored" several latin american immigrants in the ways of the market.
I think capitalism is the key to the end of racism.
Ranting is how I keep from climbing a bell tower. so be thankful.
I NEVER cared that Bill Clinton had "sex with that woman." I only care that he lied about it.
I feel I will burst into flames if I go to church.
I am TERMINALLY shy with women I find attractive.
I hate crowds.
I fill "empty space" with streams of words when i am nervous.
I think the internet is by far the greatest invention since the wheel.
I think cats maybe an invention of satan. But please PLEASE don't let them know I know.
I don't like Mexican food. I LOVE it! Spicier the better!
I have patiently waited YEARS to get back at people.
I think Sangria is god's way of saying "wine can be fun."
Country music makes me want to vomit.
I like Captain Morgan Spiced Rum. And yes everyone has it in them.
I have faithfully bought only Macintoshes since they were created. Even as my brothers have become traitors to the movement (long will they burn).
I like cigars, but I think cuban cigars are over-rated because they're difficult to get. Nicuarguans are fine.
I LOVE snow in any form.
I am too romantic for my own good.
I've been broken for nearly five months.
I REALLY LOVE coffee.
I am a coffee whore.
I am a HUGE coffee snob.
I collect movies, vhs and dvd and digital.
I am a visual learner.
I am old school in my revenges.
I usually stay hard for two cums, and a rare three.
I love fried catfish, straight out of the delta.
I have taken 6 roadtrips across USA.
I live no more than 10 minutes away from my family
I fear being seen as weak.
I have been overwhelmed by my breakup.
EVERYONE knows I'm weak now.
I have a hard time telling people that I need them.
I like helping people.
I was engaged for almost a year.
I have never been married.
I like being logical.
I am a good listener.
I give good advice.
I read a lots and lots.
I sometimes get depressed.
I am on a mild set of meds.
My doctors are my parents.
I get free drugs and free food (from drug companies).
I like sour tastes.
I have a real fear of failure.
I am fiercely loyal.
I can keep a secret.
I am a romantic.
I am a morning person.
I used to go the gym every morning before I go to work
The love the scent of vanilla.
I dread having my picture taken
I am a person you want around in a crisis
When things go well, I have a hard time giving myself credit
I am getting better at accepting compliments
If you tell me what outcome you need, I can help you figure out how to get there
I can be extremely articulate
I am good at taking what one person says and explaining it so that another person understands
I am fond of clowns
I admire people who can honestly write about their feelings and make them public.
I enjoy write and read about sex.
I admire people who refuse to be held back by their situation and choose instead to take control of their lives
It takes a lot to make me loose my temper

Listening to: Caged Bird movie

Reading:

Feeling: bold, tired

12:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next