A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

another cup of me

2005-03-31
I'm was born in 1970 and I'm a Capricorn.

I love my job usually. I hate my job often.

I love to have lots of friends around me.

I hardly have any friends

I spend more money than I should and have a hard time controlling it.

I love to have a partner in the shower.

I love so many kinds of music. It's hard for me not to have it on all the time.

Most the time I feel lonesome. Even with people around me.

I will be famous some day.

I like to sleep when it rains.

I write everyday.

I have lots of ideas about how to make this country a better place,but i usually bore myself with all the details.

I love anything or anyone that burns their own path.

I love passion, in all forms.

I'm thinking maybe marriage is overrated.

I like to kiss.

I sometimes wish i could be 16 again for a day.

I want to start over.

I don't have any pets.

I interrupt people while they are talking - I don't do it intentionally.

I'm afraid I might forget what I was going to say

Sometimes I feel like my emotions are strangling me.

I'm addicted to remembering every detail about people and situations.

I believe in Fate.

I believe in Free Will.

Confident women turn me on..really on.

I'm not very confident.

I'm going to write a book someday..and a screenplay too.

I'm can be insecure.

I feel comfortable only around a few people.

I love to drink shots.

I love tequila in a belly button.

My weakness is redheads, brunettes, and blondes.

I love modern art. Pollock yum!

I have never broken a bone

I suffer from insomnia.

I have friends that i have known a my life.

I must constantly remind myself that life is fleeting.

I have dreams about famous people.

I often feel like the black sheep in the family.

I have fond memories of summer vacations.

My mother scares EVERYONE.

I love kinky stuff.

I would do so much more if I had enough money.

I am addicted to Blogging.

I think girls that are smart are so sexy.

When I go to a party i love to listen to everyone's conversations.

I have an addictive personality.

Sometimes I wish i could just dissapear and start over.

I really think I am an excellent poet. Just no one knows it yet.

I want everyone to recognize me for my writing one day.

Listening to: to the heater

Reading:

Feeling: sad

12:34 p.m. ::
prev :: next