A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

easy bake oven of despair

2005-04-06
clearly there is something wrong here...

i am not sleeping well. my mind is unable to task anything more complex than a remote. i feel myself drifting away from things that made me happy.

the only things that come with a certainty are my feeling of loss (it has been 5 months and 6 days) and ugliness (her criticism claws deep).

and horniness, which, to my masculine shame, seems deepen my sense of disconnection, loss, and ugliness...

i mix that with a classic and boring sense of betrayal: how easy it was for her to forget about the years together and move on, while i feel it's full weight.

....and bake it in the oven of loneliness for several weeks...

sigh

sometimes i hate being an english teahcer

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

8:54 a.m. ::
prev :: next