A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

getting ready for vader

2005-04-24
sitting here grading papers watching star wars and empire strikes back...

this all takes me back to my childhood. i plan on taking my "little brother" to the Revenge of the Sith. i hope he likes it as much as i would at his age.

...
.....

it just occurred to me this is the first entry i've made in two-three weeks...

i guess i should explain to those who care...i didn't go to blonde's party; god's dad died of cancer the week before so it ws canceled. but i also didn't reply to panther's email and tell her not to go or as rotten said to go and look good and leave.

i have been incredibly anti-social in the last three weeks. i just don't want to be around people. i feel i can't turn to anyone and feel i can trust them. but even more i just hurt everywhere... and being nice, pleasant boy is beyond my endurance.

and of course that makes me feel even worse.

sigh..LOL!...

maybe l.bug and goodgirl are right and i should get medical help. more than the low dose meds i am on.

...
.....

as it stands all my energy is split between making it thru school and readying myself for my europe trip. the paperwork for this trip is heavy.

well i'm off for some more coffee...

lots of love to you've helped me

Listening to: han solo

Reading: crappy essays

Feeling: lonely

2:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next