A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

hating my neighbors

2005-05-17
ok, maybe i shouldn't hate them, but who else is to blame here...

the situation is this. i bought an ipod for my trip. ups delivered to the the wrong apartment and got a signature that they admit isn't mine. now, i go to my neighbors but know one says they have my package. argh! someone, i believe, just kept it. now, i need to talk to ups to find out where the driver dropped it off. and i can't seem to get my money refunded from the ebayer (not returning my emails since initial ones).

ugh! and on top of that i'm stuck in this hellish school! with the worst kinda of fuckin' kids! : (

sigh...

breath...breath...

i've got 15 school days...

thankgod!

i dropped a few pics on flickr today. some are naughty and some are nice. guess in which category i fall into today. Go here and leave comments! speak your mind, people!

finally, the beard or no beard poll is still underway. votes ARE....

6 for the beardless, 1 for the beard, and 1 wondering what is going on?!

thanks for those that left opinion, you are as valuable as people out here around me. don't ever forget that. but the POllS ARE STILL OPEN! and i am still open to advice and comments. : )

Listening to: kids in the hall

Reading: market forces

Feeling: a bit rundown

8:33 a.m. ::
prev :: next