A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

Cock Rises at Dawn

2005-05-18
Cock Rises at Dawn


Morning, body -
With you in a moment -
Don't pester me,
Let me wake up.

I lie
Trying to read the day
From behind closed curtains.

Beside me, whisps of breathing
Yesterday�s scent fused with foxy sweat.
Her eyes, asleep, like an Egyptian Queen
Pleased with her secrets.

She emits heat and invitation,
Even asleep.

My cock, always awake before me,
Nuzzles surruptitiously.
My hand guardedly follows
The swell of her buttocks
To that warm thatch,
Traces a light finger tip
Along a crinkled lip,
Teasing it open.

How does she distill
Sweet oils like this?

I guide the tip of my cock
Gently, like a burglar -
The edgy caution of unlawful entry.
She stirs in her sleep,
Her hips shift
And the head of my cock
Blunders all the way
Into a furnace heat
That almost makes me come there and then.

Is she smiling
In her sleep?

Listening to: Law and Order

Reading: Seven Hills

Feeling: tired

11:18 p.m. ::
prev :: next