A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

panther mail

2005-06-05
i got this email from panther tonight...out of the blue...i haven't been able to think...


Hi. I know your trip is coming up soon and I just wanted to tell you that if you have any questions about what to pack or whatever you can e-mail me and ask. I would be happy to answer them for you and I hope you have an excellent time. : )

[panther]


...
.....how could she even email this to me? as if nothing has happened, and we're buddies or something?...

i still hear her calling me "selfish" and "controling"...

i find myself alternating between anger and sadness and confusion, and sometimes all three.

this is so unfair...i could almost get thru a day...

Listening to: rain

Reading: woken furies

Feeling: anger and sadness and confusion

11:14 p.m. ::
prev :: next