A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

good girls

2005-02-17
hm, i just found out that a bunch of the girls on the team wrote one of thier essay prompts on me. the prompt asked them to write an essay persuading their community to raise a statue to a person. some of the kids chose ME. ugh! what's up with that? talk about suckin up to the teacher. : ) i do hope it's not more than that. i've had my share of crushes during my career, and they are always --difficult. kids can be cruel to each other. still it was a pretty cool moment. ha, a statue. go figure.

also i've fugured out how to post entries to my teacher website from my cellphone and from work. even though i have a laptop this will make somethings easier to post.

i'm heading to barnes and noble after work to upload some worksheets and do some pleasure reading. oh of course drink more coffee.

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

1:16 p.m. ::
prev :: next