A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

horny and i have the posts to prove....

2005-03-03
.....so go to my naughty site and take a look. Some are NSFW (not safe for work) so beware of who is over your shoulder and peeping you out.

teachers go to my other website and there is an article from NYTimes on breathelizers being used in schools now. i have kids high on lots of things but it never occurred to me to that they'd be boozing before school. i guess cause pot was always my choice, not scotch before homeroom.

and teachers in need of help i am posting worksheets and units and such on second website. you can find link below. i hope it helps you. i know this stuff saved me when i was a 1st year teacher.

i want to shout out to l.bug. i still think you're a hottie. i miss you and want you and you're lucky you live soooo far away honey. go for LA marathon!! EVERYONE email her encouragement.

also the girl from last night, you know who you are, if you want to pickup from where we left off. i will clear off my desk if you put the skirt and boots back on.

two people left notes of encouragement on my diary: amanda and janice. i couldn't get thru to amanda to thank her. and janice hasn't emailed me back. but if you read this thanks. keep in touch. you are helping even if i don't seem to show in this diary. thanks ladies.

ok, better go. i rushng now.

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

6:01 a.m. ::
prev :: next