A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

morning pains

2005-03-10
hurting...

that hurt is how little she cares about what this has done to me. i've always gone back to check on the person, even if it got me yelled at. and i ALWAYS explained myself. never "selfish, controlling, good bye." who is the selfish one here, hm?

and while panther's been selling things (and probably throwing away love letters) i'd given her, i have yet to even get rid of a ---single thing. she, on the other hand, is going so far as to sell a necklace i gave her and which she never bothered to open.

i've yet to see what that says of me, but i don't think it's anything good.

but i am almost positive it doesn't say anything good about her.

and sickeningly, what does that say about me? when i can't shake her touch from my life?

...and so it just goes on.

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

4:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next