A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

monday afternoon

2005-03-14
my head STILL hurts...

but at least the day is two periods away from being over. i just have to go to the post office and then i can go straight to bed. i don't remember lack of sleep ever hurting this much.

feels more like a migraine. god, my kids said i might have tumor. another said i might have a bloodclot. jesus, is everyone raised on ER?

tylenol did not help. crap!

but i did find a piece of good news about panther splitting: i don't have to have her in my will. now i know that sounds soooo pretenous (?) but i've been working the market since i was in high school. if anything were to happen to me, she'd get it. i had planned to go to my lawyer this spring. she called my cell to "cancel" but of course she knew already. just an excuse ot see how i was. sigh. good girl.

so at least she can't kill me for the inheritance. : ) couldn't help that? i think it's the tumor. it's playing around with the humor center of my brain.

ok, my next class of angels is coming and i just pray my head doesn't split open if they're loud and noise.

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

12:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next