A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

Truth or Dare

2005-04-02

Tom sat in a comfortable chair near the sliding doors. Sara sat on the couch across from him and I took a seat next to her. I had hoped that splitting the potent red wine between three people would keep it from having that knockdown affect on us. I was right. More importantly, the wine had made Tom loosen up. He was laughing and seemed to be enjoying himself. I had started a game of "Truth or Dare," starting out with normal questions about likes and dislikes. All innocent questions, high school like. I had slowly moved into the more personal questions and was happy to note that they had jumped in by getting personal with questions addressed to me, as well. I was particularly interested in the fact that, while Tom had been with other people before they had met, Sara had been a virgin.

I had been trying to lead the questions to even more personal information. At one point, I had thrown caution to the wind. "Tom. Truth or dare?"

Tom thought for a moment. "Truth."

So be it. "Have you ever messed around with another man?"

Without a thought, Tom answered, "Nope."

I raised an eyebrow, but he denied it again. I'm usually a good judge and I didn't believe him. I would push the subject some other time.

"Okay," he smiled, "Olivia, truth or dare?"

I gave him a crooked smile and said, "Truth."

"Have you ever messed around with another woman?"

I had hoped that he would ask that. "Yes."

He seemed genuinely surprised. So did Sara. I looked at her lewdly. "Truth or dare, Sara."

She considered for a moment. "Truth."

"Have you ever messed around with another woman?"

No hesitation. "No." I believed her.

"Truth or dare, Olivia?" It was Sara's turn to ask.

"Truth."

"Did you enjoy messing around with women?"

"Absolutely."

She sucked in her breath. I smiled and looked at her husband. "Truth or dare, Tom?"

"Truth," he looked a little nervous. The slight bulge in his pants might have something to do with that.

"Have you ever fantasized about seeing your wife with another woman?"

He looked at Sara and their eyes met for a few seconds before he gave an answer that somewhat surprised me, despite the fact that it would make things a little easier. "Yes."

I glanced at her. She didn't seem surprised, either. Apparently, they'd discussed it before.

"Truth or dare, Olivia?"

I glanced at Tom. "Truth."

"Are you attracted to my wife?"

I looked at her. "Oh, yeah."

There was a moment of silence, then I looked at Sara and asked, "Truth or dare?"

"Dare."

I was somewhat surprised by this, but I recovered quickly. "Take your shirt and bra off."

She considered for a moment before glancing at her husband and pulling off the shirt. Reaching behind her back, she removed her bra. Her large breasts bounced free.

She looked back and forth between her husband and me. Finally, she asked, "Truth or dare, sweetheart?"

He took a deep breath. "Truth."

"Would you be turned on by seeing me messing around with Olivia?"

He swallowed hard. "Yes."

He looked at me and said, "Truth or dare?"

"Dare."

He breathed hard. "I dare you to play with Sara's breasts."

Now that was leading somewhere. I glanced at Sara. I couldn't very well follow through with the dare if she didn't allow it. She looked at him and, for a moment, I thought that she might actually get angry with him for his insolence.

I leaned forward, caressing each breast in turn. She closed her eyes with the pleasure as I gently pinched the nipples. I glanced over toward her husband, whose eyes were glued to us. I gave him a crooked smile and leaned over, taking one of the nipples into my mouth. Sara let out a slight moan and I could see the bulge in Tom's pants grow even more. I alternated between the nipples, all the while caressing the breasts with my hands.

I was really turned on my now, so I reached up with my hands . . . my mouth never leaving those lovely breasts, and unbuttoned my blouse, removing it, then the bra, gladly. As I moved my right hand up to continue massaging Sara's breast, I gently moved the other up her skirt to find that her panties were soaked. I couldn't help but smile as I looked up at her and asked, "Truth or dare, Sara?"

Between her gasps of ecstasy, she looked down at me and, perhaps in a vain attempt to keep things from going too far, answered, "Truth."

That wouldn't stop me. I released a massive amount of pheromone and inquired, "Would you like me to eat your pussy until you cum?"

Without a word, Sara's hands shot up her skirt and yanked her panties down. I moved over to give her room to get them off. After that, she lay back on the couch and spread her legs. I could smell her arousal as I leaned forward, casting a glance at Tom, who was breathing heavily and rubbing his crotch. I slowly touched my tongue to her beautiful clit, I wanted this to be a sensation that she would always remember.

When I started licking, Sara began to groan. I had maybe gotten her a little too excited. Her first orgasm rocked her body almost immediately and I could taste her sweet nectar pouring into my mouth. I looked up to find that her eyes were closed and she was pinching both nipples as her back arched in ecstasy. I continued to suck her clit into my mouth and, when she screamed and put one of her hands on the back of my head to hold me in place, I knew she wasn't anywhere near finished.

I glanced over at Tom to find that he had unzipped his pants and pulled out his throbbing cock, starting to stroke it. It was even bigger than I had imagined and I suddenly wanted it buried in me while I ate his wife. I looked back at her and said, "Your husband looks a little lonely." Then I went back to diligently eating her pussy.

I could hear her say, "Truth or dare, Sweetheart?"

Without a thought, Tom replied, "Dare."

"I dare you to take Olivia from behind while she eats me."

Tom climbed from his chair, his dick rock hard, and made his way to the couch. I could feel him position himself behind me. Then, I felt his shaft plunge deep inside of me. The feeling was electric. I groaned in intense pleasure as I continued to eat Sara.

With each thrust, I could feel my own orgasm building. I looked up at Sara and saw her looking over my head at her husband. Her eyes were filled with passion, I shoved my tongue into her pussy. She let out a cry and arched her back as I pulled my mouth away and said, "Are we going to fuck here on this couch all night, or do you guys want to go to a bed?"

The three of us climbed off of the couch and made our way to their bedroom. I climbed on their queen-sized bed and lay on my back. Tom got on his knees, lifted my hips and shoved that rock-hard dick of his back inside of me. Sara straddled my face, her front toward her husband, and began pinching my nipples as I continued my little "dinner." I could imagine Sara passionately kissing her husband over me while I ate her pussy and he fucked me.

As I felt myself coming close to climaxing, I reached up and began to pinch Sara's nipples, just as she was doing to me. My orgasm built to an explosive intensity as Sara began to cum in my mouth again. I could feel her shaking uncontrollably as Tom groaned and pulled his cock out of me, covering my stomach and breasts with his cum.

Sara climbed off of me and I could see her move toward her husband and kiss him hard on the mouth. Then the two of them looked at me as I dabbed a bit of his cum on my index finger and licked it off. After that, I dabbed some more on the same finger and offered it to Sara, who cleaned my finger easily. She then leaned down and licked every bit of his jism off of my body.

The three of us collapsed on the bed, exhausted. Sara was in the middle and Tom and I each used one of her breasts for a pillow.

After a moment, I remember Sara asking, "So who won the game of 'Truth or Dare,' anyway?"

Listening to: to the news of the Pope

Reading: alex hamilton

Feeling: creative

6:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next