A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

Ragged Anna

2005-04-03
Raggedie Annie

Innocent, as my lover draws me to my bed.

Claimed, as my lover kisses my chaste lips.

Proud, as my lover awakens lust in my breast.

Presented, as my lover disrobes me. I pant.

Trusting, as my lover lays me back.

Hesitant, as my lover lets me look. I watch.

Trusted, as my lover maneuvers his manhood into my awkward hand.

Loved, as my lover prepares me, hips on pillow, moist where he ventures.

Loving, as my lover lets me prepare him. I do well.

Supple, as my lover parts my thighs for initiation.

Welcoming, as my lover parts my lips. I groan.

Brave, as my lover brings me pleasure.

Ample, as my lover arrives. I speak.

Wanton, as my lover feeds what's latent.

Satiated, as my lover fulfills me, fantasy made real. I clutch.

Celebratory, as my lover enjoys me in return.

Validated, as my lover gasps, now wet together. I scream.

Possessive, as my lover shrinks and slips free.

Content, as my lover rests his head on my heaving chest. ragged as a doll.

Secure, as my lover speaks of tomorrow. I do not listen.

Listening to: CCR

Reading: Simon Green

Feeling: horny!

10:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next