A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

back from the dealer's

2005-04-03
i just got back from my dealer. yes that's what i call my coffee shop owner. she just hooked me up with a pound of kenyan aa. ohhh...god...i've been craving those beans. then as i was leaving i spied something new. yemeni mocha. i slowly came back. she had smile on. the one when the dealers KNOW they go you. i asked to smell the sack. it nearly knocked me off my feet. i was handing my money over before i said i take it. i think her grin got bigger. i don't know. my eyes were on the beans. i cooking some of them up right now. i ground them. ohgod! a few. not a lot. maybe a cup or two. they are so potent. the whole kitchen. HELL! the apartment smells like a cup of yemeni. the smell it's everywhere. i can hear the water boiling. pushing through the fine coffee. settling, waiting, begging.... oh here it comes, the boiling has slowly stopped. no it's perking. it's ccoming... oh god i've got a problem.. oh oh here. do u hear it? i gotta go. i gotta...

: )

coffee's up!

Listening to: coffee perk

Reading: finished Guilty Pleasures

Feeling: a bit sad

7:56 a.m. ::
prev :: next