A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

another mug of me

2005-04-21


1 I was born into a bi-cultural family.
2 I have no fear of heights..
3 I LOVE cats but i don't know if i can live with one.
4 I am an avid reader
5 I am becoming a very very amateur photographer
6 I am actively involved in a depression
7 I have less than two months of school left.
8 I have brown eyes.
9 I am loyal in everything I endeavor
10 I do not make good friends easily at all
11 I am PAINFULLY shy and tend to compensate by putting on a rough demeanor
12 I wanted to be a doctor like my parents. i never did.
13 I hate to cook
14 I am extremely lonely since my fiancee left me
15 I have LOTS to love.
16 I am 6'2" tall
17 My hair is going very gray
18 I have issues
19 I am a big fan of Classical music.
20 I am deeply in love with someone too far away.
21 I want kids
22 I was born in Puerto Rico
23 My life long dream is to live in the wilderness in Alaska.
24 I am too trusting....
25 I want desperately to be loved again.
26 I am a Family Guy whore.
27 I like lesbians. not wait...i LOVE lesbians.
28 I like fencing. but was never good at it.
29 I have a broken heart.
30 I worry about where my life is going.
31 I read over 100 books a year.
32 My favorite author right now is simon r. green. this year i've read 6 of his books.
33 I love to sleep.
34 My big toe is big.
35 I want to go to NZ someday.
36 I have a fantastic sense of humor.
37 I have been in bed with two women.
38 I eat cashews by the can.
39 I quit smoking COLD Turkey. but it still a temptation.
40 I am a Democrat, but I was raised by a Republican father and conservative Democrat mother.
41 My entire family is ashamed of me.
42 I love food.
43 I played the piano growing up.
44 I have been in love. Twice.
45 I do not like red meat.
46 I was raised to be independent.
47 I want to own my own home.
48 I adore my new 12" powerbook!
49 I refused to be pushed around.
50 I once read a poem I wrote at an open mic in front of about 100 people.
51 I am a quick learner...but I usually need to be SHOWN something rather than read about it.
52 I love the mnts.
53 I am a storm junky, the more intense the more I like it. Wind, Snow, Cold, Rain.
54 I never got too into coloring my hair.
55 I did not consider myself an atheist.
56 I Feel I have a Great American Novel in me, but I can't find it.
57 I do not know what my purpose in life was or is going to be.
58 I have questioned my faith in God. I still do.
59 I have faith.
60 I worked very very hard to be a good teacher. but am i happy?
61 I have a love of pasta.
62 I am crusty on the outside but pure marshmallow on the inside
63 I am a Capricorn.
64 I used to never cry at weddings.
65 My favorite people are hundreds of miles away from me.
66 I can not abide lazy people.
67 I am afraid of cancer.
68 I refuse to be pigeon-holed.
69 My Great Great Great Great Grandfather was
70 My memory is going.
71 I used to be President of the Procrastinators Club. I work best under pressure.
72 I want my house to be spotless at all times...unfortunately I live here.
73 I love spring flowers...lilacs, daffodils.tulips, peonies, roses and fruit tree blossoms.
74 I have had a million dollars i would end up giving a lot of it away.
75 I Still have my tonsils and my Appendix,
76 My first girlfriend was so cute. mom says it was in 6th grade.
77 My favorite season is Fall.
78 I hate Musicals!
79 I want to live in a log home on a cliff overlooking the ocean. With few neighbors.
80 I am terrified of the dark.
81 I am a fool for old classic love stories. I watch them over and over
82 I Go Nuts at Christmas!
83 I love to spend a day every once in awhile just slugging in bed and a really good book.
84 I can reread loved books.
85 I constantly chew crushed ice.
86 I can't chew gum, I crack it all the time.
87 I was an overachiever, now I just look back and shake my head.
88 I am great with money.
89 I am over sensitive to criticism.
90 I often name Fight Club as my favorite movie.
91 I own over 200 movies.
92 I still believe in Santa Claus!!! He fills my stocking every year!!
93 I just love freckles.
94 I think I will take a glass blowing class this year!
95 I have never seen Yellowstone Natl. Park
96 I do not suffer Fools gladly...I AM a fool.
97 I am still waiting for a miracle.
98 In my next life I want to come back as a
99 I wish I could Paint! I would love to paint a picture and have it look like something.
100 ....see next entry....

Listening to: CSI

Reading:

Feeling:

10:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next