A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

bunk bed bonking

2005-02-07
Shelly and I had spent plenty of nights over at each other's dorm rooms. One night Shelly and my roommate were both in the room, watching a horror movie, and all three of us eventually went to bed -- me and my girlfriend in my bed, and my roomy on the top bunk.

I couldn't get to sleep for hours, though, thinking about all the different ways I would love to fuck her, and eventually I got up to go to the bathroom. I hoped the walk down the hallway would clear my head. I mean my roommate was right above us. When i got back, I stared down at her great body. A short, pretty brunette with soft, round tits and ass. I could tell Shelly knew I was watching her. Faker. As I climbed in again next to her, Shelly scooted over without a word and, wide-awake and horny, I spooned her.

Shelly could definitely feel my hard cock riding up her ass, and soon she started moving up and down on it. I couldn't believe it. I wanted to rip the panties off her body and push myself into her. But i didn�t want to ruin the moment. She was NEVER this frisky. I always started things. Soon Shelly turned over and looked in my eyes, and we just went at it.

We tried to keep quiet for my roommate, but we weren't really in good control. Soon Shelly pushed me on my back and started to slide every inch of her body down me. It was all so raw. Shelly started licking and kissing all the way, and ended up licking my balls and cock. I could hear my breath get heavy, gasping. I was totally blown away! She�d never given me a hint she was this naughty. She had never done it before, and here Shelly was sucking me down like a popsicle, her hair tickling my thighs.

Shelly ended up riding me, dangling her breasts above my face as I grabbed her ass and forced her on myself again and again. Every once and a while, her head hit the bed above, and I worried if she'd woke my roomy. She wasn�t any quieter than I was, her moans were getting heated. She propped herself up with hands on either side of my head while I rubbed her clit with my fingers. This really got her going. �Fuck, fuck, fuck,� was all I coud hear from her.

When we finished, it occurred to me that we might have been a little louder than I had intended, but I hadn't heard a peep from the upper bunk. I climbed out quickly to look, but it was dark, and I just heard slow breathing, so I thought we had gotten away without him knowing -- until I noticed his pillow was clasped tightly around his ears! I almost laughed out loud, but then I better of it, and climb back into bed. A few stupid giggles and we were asleep. Then next morning, I didn�t hear the end of it.

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling:

1:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next