A Mug of Me
Stiffer than a Shot of Espresso

hornets now

2005-04-07
Her reply:

You sold my educational psychology book?? Yes, I have it and I can give it to you. How much did you sell it for? When and where do you want me to give it to you?

Also, I want to go to [blonde's] party on the 16th, but I want to make sure that it's ok with you. If not, I don't have to go. : )

[panther]


so she thinks it's hers. ok, i can deal. even if i "lose," it's only $10. but now she somehow knows about blonde's ares party. yeah one guess on that one. i can't believe blonde talke to her of it after inviting me. i should've picked up on her email today when she said something about panther wanting to be friends. i feel betrayed. even though it's childish. blonde is my friend. mine. panther wouldnt have even known her if it wasn't for me. it's not like i have enough of them to not be proprietary of blonde.

kicked in the balls is how i feel....

i can look like a punk by telling her to not show OR i can put myself thru hell by hanging around watching her party...

or just bag the whole thing and write them off...

nothing feels good in this hornets' nest. and a goddamned book is the least of my worries.

Listening to:

Reading:

Feeling: kicked in the balls

3:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next